Buena Park Raceway

Schedule Of Events

September, 2016

Thur. Sept. 1 -LMP's Flat track 7 PM

Fri. Sept. 2 -Womps Kingleman race 7pm Track

Sat. Sept. 3 -Womp Enduro – Tech starts Noon Race @ 2 PM

-HO Race Starting 11 AM

-Heads Up Starting @ 10 AM

-Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 4:00 PM

Sun. Sept. 4 -Hawk Wings Race 4 PM -Track open at 11:00 AM

 

Wed. Sept. 7 -Drag Racing- Brackets- race 7:00 PM

Thur. Sept. 8 -LMP's Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri. Sept. 9 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat. Sept. 10 -SCRRA -Flat-Track opens at 8 am

-Drag Racing - Index drag- Brackets- race 4:00 PM

Sun. Sept 11 -Open play- Track opens at 11:00 AM

 

Wed. Sept 14 -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thur. Sept 15 -LMP's - Flat Track Race 7:00PM

Fri. Sept 16 -Womp – Kingleman- Starts at 7:00PM

Sat. Sept 17 -Open play track-opens at 8:00 AM

-Drag Racing – Brackets – Index 4:00 PM

Sun. Sept 18 -Hard body Track opens at 10 AM

 

Wed. Sept 21 -Drag Racing Brackets- Race 7 PM

Thur. Sept 22 -LMP's - Flat Track race 7 PM

Fri. Sept 23 -Womps Kingleman- Race 7 PM

Sat. Sept 24 -SCRRA – King Track – Track opens 8:00 AM

-Drag Racing – Brackets- race 4:00 PM

Sun. Sept 25 -Open play- Track opens at 11:00 AM

 

Where to Find Us:

Buena Park Raceway
6161 Lincoln Ave

Buena Park, CA 90620


Phone: +1 714 8279979

Extended business hours

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we are open:

 

Wed - Fri 3 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat  - 8 AM - 10 PM

Sun - 11 AM - 7 PM

 



Want to know more about our slot car and the races we offer? Get detailed information here. Learn more about us and meet our dedicated staff members. We're looking forward to serving you!

What's New

Special Facebook Promotion!
Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.