Buena Park Raceway

Schedule Of Events

February, 2015
 

Sun, Feb 1 -Retro Wing 4pm

Wed, Feb 4 -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thur, Feb 5 -LMP Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 6   -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Feb 7 -Open Play

                 -Drag Racing – Brackets – Race at 4:00 PM

Sun, Feb 8   -Open Play

Wed, Feb 11 -Drag Racing – Brackets – Race – Race 7:00 PM

Thur, Feb 12  -LMP Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 13   -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Feb 14  -SCRRA Flat 8 am

Sun, Feb 15 -Hardbody -Track opens at 10 AM - Mixed Race

Wed, Feb 18 -Drag Racing – Brackets – Race – Race 7:00 PM

Thur, Feb 19 -LMP Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 20   -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 21  -Dans Bug II Race

Sun, Feb 22  -Open Play

Wed, Feb 25  -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thur, Feb 26  -LMP Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 27   -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Feb 28 -SCRRA King track 8 am

 

 

Where to Find Us:

Extended business hours

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we are open:

 

Wed - Fri 3 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat  - 8 AM - 10 PM

Sun - 11 AM - 7 PM

 



Buena Park Raceway
6161 Lincoln Ave

Buena Park, CA 90620


Phone: +1 714 8279979

Want to know more about our slot car and the races we offer? Get detailed information here. Learn more about us and meet our dedicated staff members. We're looking forward to serving you!

What's New

Special Facebook Promotion!
Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.