Buena Park Raceway

 

Schedule Of Events

 

March, 2015

 

 

 

Sun, Mar 1 -Retro Wing 4pm

Wed, Mar 4 -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thur, Mar 5 -LMP Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Mar 6 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Mar 7 -Open Play

-Drag Racing – Brackets – Race at 4:00 PM

Sun, Mar 8 -Open Play

Wed, Mar 11 -Drag Racing – Brackets – Race – Race 7:00 PM

Thurs, Mar 12 -LMP Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Mar 13 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Mar 14 - SCRRA Flat track 8 am

Sun, Mar 15 -Hardbody -Track opens at 10 AM - Mixed Race

Wed, Mar 18 -Drag Racing – Brackets – Race – Race 7:00 PM

Thurs, Mar 19 -LMP Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Mar 20 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 -Drag racing – Brackets Race 4pm

Sun, Feb 22 -Open Play

Wed, Mar 25 -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thurs, Mar 26 -LMP Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Mar 27 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Mar 28 -SCRRA King track 8 am

Sun Mar 29 -Open play

 

 

 

Where to Find Us:

Extended business hours

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we are open:

 

Wed - Fri 3 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat  - 8 AM - 10 PM

Sun - 11 AM - 7 PM

 



Buena Park Raceway
6161 Lincoln Ave

Buena Park, CA 90620


Phone: +1 714 8279979

Want to know more about our slot car and the races we offer? Get detailed information here. Learn more about us and meet our dedicated staff members. We're looking forward to serving you!

What's New

Special Facebook Promotion!
Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.