Buena Park Raceway

Schedule Of Events

April, 2016

Fri, Apr 1 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Sat, Apr 2 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 4:00 PM

-Monthly Womp Race – Kingleman Track – Race @ 2:00 PM

Sun, Apr 3 -Hawk Wing Race – King Track – Race @ 4 PM

Wed, Apr 6 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 7:00 PM

Thurs, Apr 7 -LMP Race - Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Apr 8 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Sat, Apr 9 -SCRRA- Flat Track– Track opens @ 8:00 AM

-Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 4:00 PM

-SCRRA- Can Am Race – King Track – Race @ 3-4 PM

Sun, Apr 10 -Open Play

Wed, Apr 13 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 7:00 PM

Thurs, Apr 14 -LMP Race - Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Apr 15 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

-Drag Racing – Brackets – Race at 7 PM

Sat, Apr 16 -Drag Racing – Heads Up Race – Track opens @ 8 AM

-1.200 race @ 10 AM – 1.200, comp coupe, 10.5, VR pro stock, & aafc

Sun, Apr 17 -Hard body Racing – Track Opens 10:00 AM – Race @ 12

Wed, Apr 20 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 7:00 PM

Thurs, Apr 21 -LMP Race - Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Apr 22 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Sat, Apr 23 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 4:00 PM

-Zimmerman – Can Am Race – Track opens @ 7 AM – Tech @ 10 AM

Sun, Apr 24 -Zimmerman day 2 – F1 & Retro Pro – Track opens @ 8 AM -

F1 tech @ 10 AM – Retro Pro tech 2 hrs after F1 race

Wed, Apr 27 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 7:00 PM

Thurs, Apr 28 -LMP Race- Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Apr 29 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Sat, Apr 30 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 4:00 PM

Where to Find Us:

Buena Park Raceway
6161 Lincoln Ave

Buena Park, CA 90620


Phone: +1 714 8279979

Extended business hours

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we are open:

 

Wed - Fri 3 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat  - 8 AM - 10 PM

Sun - 11 AM - 7 PM

 



Want to know more about our slot car and the races we offer? Get detailed information here. Learn more about us and meet our dedicated staff members. We're looking forward to serving you!

What's New

Special Facebook Promotion!
Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.