Buena Park Raceway

                          Schedule Of Events

                             February, 2016

Wed, Feb 3 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 7:00 PM

Thurs. Feb 4 -LMP Race - Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 5 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Sat, Feb 6 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 4:00 PM

-Monthly Womp Race – Kingleman Track – Race @ 2:00 PM

Sun, Feb 7 -Hawk Wings – Race @ 4:00 PM

Wed, Feb 10 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 7:00 PM

Thurs, Feb 11 -LMP Race - Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 12 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Sat, Feb 13 -SCRRA- Flat Track– Track opens @ 8:00 AM

-Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 4:00 PM

Sun, Feb 14 -Open Play

Wed, Feb 17 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 7:00 PM

Thurs, Feb 18 -LMP Race - Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 19 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Sat, Feb 20 -Big Dans Bug Out –Drag Racing – Track opens @ 8:00 AM

-Brackets/Powder Puff Brackets – Heads Up: Street Stock, Pro Turbo, &

Pro Extreme.

-Open Play

Sun, Feb 21 -Hard body Racing – Track Opens 10:00 AM – Race @ 12

Wed, Feb 24 -Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 7:00 PM

Thurs, Feb 25 -LMP Race- Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 26 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Sat, Feb 27 -SCRRA- King track– Track opens @ 8:00 AM

-Drag Racing – Brackets/Index – Race @ 4:00 PM

Sun, Feb 28 -Open Play

Where to Find Us:

Buena Park Raceway
6161 Lincoln Ave

Buena Park, CA 90620


Phone: +1 714 8279979

Extended business hours

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we are open:

 

Wed - Fri 3 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat  - 8 AM - 10 PM

Sun - 11 AM - 7 PM

 



Want to know more about our slot car and the races we offer? Get detailed information here. Learn more about us and meet our dedicated staff members. We're looking forward to serving you!

What's New

Special Facebook Promotion!
Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.