Buena Park Raceway

 

Schedule Of Events

 

March, 2017

 

Wed, Mar 1     -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thurs, Mar 2   -LMP Race - Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Mar 3       -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Mar 4      -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 4:00 PM

Sun, Mar 5     -Hawk Wing Race – King Track – Race @ 4 PM

 

Wed, Mar 08    -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thurs. Mar 09  -LMP Race - Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Mar 10       -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

                      -No Glue Drag Racing Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Mar 11     -SCRRA – Flat Track – Race @ 10 AM - Track opens at 8

                      -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 4:00 PM

Sun, Mar 12    -Open Play

 

Wed, Mar 15    -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thurs, Mar 16  -LMP Race - Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Mar 17       -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Mar 18      -WESTERN STATES – Wings – Track opens 8 am

                      -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 4:00 PM

Sun, Mar 19     -Hard body Racing – Track Opens 10:00 AM – Race @ 12

 

Wed, Mar 22     -Drag Racing – Brackets – Race @ 7:00 PM

Thurs, Mar 23   -LMP Race - Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri, Mar 24       -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

                       -No Glue Drag Racing Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Mar 25      -SCRRA – King Track – Opens @ 8 AM – Race @ 10 AM

                      -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 4:00 PM

Sun, Mar 26     -Open Play

 

Wed, Mar 29     -Drag Racing – Brackets – Race @ 7:00 PM

Thurs, Mar 30   -LMP Race - Flat Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

Fri., Mar 31      -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race @ 7:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

Where to Find Us:

Buena Park Raceway
6161 Lincoln Ave

Buena Park, CA 90620


Phone: +1 714 8279979

Extended business hours

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we are open:

 

Wed - Fri 3 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat  - 8 AM - 10 PM

Sun - 11 AM - 7 PM

 



Want to know more about our slot car and the races we offer? Get detailed information here. Learn more about us and meet our dedicated staff members. We're looking forward to serving you!

What's New

Special Facebook Promotion!
Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.