Buena Park Raceway

 

Schedule Of Events

 

February, 2017

 

 

 

Wed, Feb 1 -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thur, Feb 2 -LMP's Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 3 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Feb 4 -Drag Racing- Drag Outlaw 300 Final-Track opens @ 8 AM

- Brackets/Index – Race @ 4 PM

-HO Race - @ 11 AM – HO Track

-Monthly Womp Kingleman - Race @ 2 PM

Sun, Feb 5 - Open Play/Family Day

 

Wed, Feb 8 -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thurs, Feb 9 -LMP's Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 10 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

-No Glue – Drag Racing Race 7 PM

Sat, Feb 11 -SCRRA -Flat-Track opens at 8 AM

-Drag Racing- Brackets/Index- Race 4:00 PM

Sun, Feb 12 -Hawk Wing Race 4 PM – Track opens @ 11 AM

 

Wed, Feb 15 -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thurs, Feb 16 -LMP's Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 17 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Feb 18 -Open Play/Family Day

-Drag Racing-Dan IV Bug Out- Track opens @ 8 AM

Sun, Feb 19 -Hardbody Racing – Track opens @ 10 AM

 

Wed, Feb 22 -Drag Racing- Brackets- Race 7:00 PM

Thurs, Feb 23 -LMP's Race- Flat Track – Race 7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 24 -Womp – Kingleman Track – Race 7:00 PM

Sat, Feb 25 -SCRRA- Can Am Race – King Track – Race @ 3-4 PM

-Drag Racing- Brackets/Index- Race 4:00 PM

Sun, Feb 26 -Open Play/Family Day

 

Where to Find Us:

Buena Park Raceway
6161 Lincoln Ave

Buena Park, CA 90620


Phone: +1 714 8279979

Extended business hours

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we are open:

 

Wed - Fri 3 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat  - 8 AM - 10 PM

Sun - 11 AM - 7 PM

 



Want to know more about our slot car and the races we offer? Get detailed information here. Learn more about us and meet our dedicated staff members. We're looking forward to serving you!

What's New

Special Facebook Promotion!
Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.